Scroll to content 01952 750287
Beckbury C of E Primary School home page

Beckbury CE Primary School

Small School... Big Family!

Who's Who

Federation Executive Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Mrs. Claire Gaskin

Director of Inclusion & SEND: Mr D. Lavell

Director of Teaching & Learning: Miss E. Docherty

Federation Schools’ Business Manager: Mrs R. Dyke



Early Intervention Practitioner for The Trinity Federation

Mrs T. Phillips


Beckbury CE Primary School Senior Leadership Team

Head of School and SENDCo: Miss H. Wainwright

Office Manager/PA to Mrs. Gaskin: Mrs. E. Skidmore


Teaching Staff:

  • Mrs. Grinnell - Class Teacher
  • Mrs. Gomersall - Class Teacher
  • Miss. Brown - Class Teacher
  • Mr. Richards - Class Teacher


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs. Osborne - Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs. Rowe - Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs. Bowler - Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs. Lockley - Teaching Assistant


Non-Teaching Staff:

  • Mr. Stephens - Site Manager
  • Mrs. Stephens - On-site cleaner


Catering Assistant

Supplied by AIP


Dinner Supervisor

Mrs. Rowe

Mrs. Lockley


Local Authority

Shropshire Council, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND.


LA Advisor

Mr. John Rowe