Staff and School Governors

Executive Headteacher

Mrs. Claire Gaskin

Lead Teacher

Miss. Elizabeth Docherty

Teaching Staff:

  • Mrs. Gwyneth Grinnell - Class Teacher
  • Mrs. Elizabeth Gomersall - Class Teacher
  • Miss. Charlotte Ralph - Class Teacher
  • Dr. Ben Braim - Class Teacher
  • Mrs. Susan Osborne - Higher Level Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs. Yvonne Rowe - Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs. Caroline Bowler - Teaching Assistant

Non-Teaching Staff:

  • Mrs. Erica Skidmore - Administrator
  • Mr. Barry Evans - Site Manager
  • Mrs. Julie Evans - On-site cleaner

Catering Assistant

Supplied by AIP

Dinner Supervisor

Mrs. Yvonne Rowe

Local Authority

Shropshire Council, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND.

LA Advisor

Mr. Mick Adams


 Please click here to link to our Federation Governors

Please click here to see our Committee Structure

Please click here to see our Instrument of Government for the Trinity Federation

Governor Attendance Year 2018-19

 Governing Body Membership 2019/20

Terms of Reference